Approximately 28 States carry penalties in their civil child safety legal guidelines for any one that willfully or deliberately makes a report of kid abuse or neglect that the reporter knows to be false.1 In New York, Ohio, and the Virgin Islands, making false experiences of kid maltreatment is made illegal in criminal sections of State code.
In many states, men have been forced—beneath menace of jail (on the barrel of a gun)—to pay 18 years of kid support for children who aren’t even their kids; conceived in adultery. In many states, husbands don’t have any right to demand a paternity test in any respect. We is perhaps talking about a whole lot of thousands of dollars over 18 years paid to an adulterous spouse. As on your personal experiences, I don’t doubt them for a minute. There is little worse than struggling abuse from someone you’re keen on. Believe … Read more